CONTACTS

 

Project Leader: Franco Castagnetti
franco.castagnetti@newopera.org
Technical Coordinator: Lars Deiterding
lars.deiterding@hacon.de
Administrative Coordinator: Valerio Recagno
valerio.recagno@dappolonia.it
Genoa Fast Corridor Leader: Maurizio Anselmo
m.anselmo@terminalsangiorgio.it
Mariplat Leader: Angelo Aulicino
aulicino@bo.interporto.it
Innovative Port- & Hinterland- Operation Leader: Benjamin Brügelmann
benjamin.bruegelmann@eurogate.eu
Intermodal Network 2015+ Leader: Christoph Büchner
cbuechner@kombiverkehr.de
Dissemination Coordinator:

Lea Paties: Lea.paties@unife.org

Martin Couturier: Martin.couturier@unife.org